I just noted that you are not logging into Sensitize fully. What this means that no posts by you are registering on your profile. If you click here you will see what I mean.
By logging in fully you will then be able to scroll back through all posts you make and keep track of threads that you have participated on or that are ongoing. It is also pretty neat because it means you can have lists of work by you that you can link other members to
It's an easy mistake to make and a few of us have made it (including me lol). Can you please sign into Sensitize fully with your password and if possible click the 'remember me' option that may appear on your screen. Honestly, it is for your own benefit and helps the whole Sensitize experience to be an even more pleasant one.
Thanks and best wishes